Creepy Nuts – Case | Zip File

Creepy Nuts – Case Zip Download

Creepy Nuts – Case Album Download; Creepy Nuts comes through with a new album project which is titled as “Case” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Creepy Nuts – Case Zip Track List Below:

1. Lazy Boy
2. バレる!(Bareru!)
3. 顔役 (Kaoyaku)
4. 俺より偉い奴 (oreyori eraiyatsu)
5. 風来 (furai)
6. のびしろ (Nobishiro)
7. デジタルタトゥー (Digital Tattoo)
8. 15才 (15sai)
9. Bad Orangez
10. Who am I
11. 土産話 (Miyagebanashi)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *