Booka600 – Loyal | Zip File

Booka600 - Loyal | Zip File

Booka600 – Loyal Album Zip Download.

Booka600 has present another new album an tagged as “Loyal” and is right here for fast download.

See Tracklist Below;

Read Also  MUSIC: Sinny Man’Que – Heights Above

1. Meerkat ft. Lil Baby
2. Dippin With A Dancer
3. London ft. Gunna
4. Put Me Down
5. Relentless ft. Lil Durk
6. High Key
7. Sweet Baby
8. B Test
9. Skrt Off
10. Soul Ties ft. Lil Tjay
11. Big Names
12. Heart Broke
13. Script
14. The City Made Me
15. Phase

Read Also  MUSIC: David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) [Acoustic]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *