ALBUM: Cat Power – Covers | Zip File

ALBUM: Cat Power – Covers | Zip File

Cat Power Covers Album Zip Download

Cat Power comes through with a new album project which is titled as “Covers” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Cat Power Covers Zip Track List Below:

  1. Bad Religion
  2. Unhate
  3. Pa Pa Power
  4. White Mustang
  5. A Pair of Brown Eyes
  6. Against the Wind
  7. Endless Sea
  8. These Days
  9. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  10. I Had a Dream Joe
  11. Here Comes a Regular
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You

Author: Choi Young