Albums Ep Download

ALBUM: Bonobo – Fragments | Zip File

ALBUM: Bonobo – Fragments | Zip File

Bonobo Fragments Album Zip Download

Bonobo comes through with a new album project which is titled as “Fragments” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Bonobo Fragments Zip Track List Below:

  1. Polyghost ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
  2. Shadows ft. Jordan Rakei
  3. Rosewood
  4. Otomo ft. O’Flynn
  5. Tides ft. Jamila Woods
  6. Elysian
  7. Closer
  8. Age of Phase
  9. From You ft. Joji
  10. Counterpart
  11. Sapien
  12. Day By Day ft. Kadhja Bonet